We provide exceptional services by hiring exceptional people.

Sort By: First Name | Last Name

Jerry A. Anderson

Director (Retired)

Cathy E. Anthony

Manager, Human Resources & Administration Group

Barbara A. Austin

Executive Vice President / Chief Administrative Officer / Manager, Corporate Services Division

Song Bai PhD, PE

Senior Air Quality Scientist / Project Manager

Lynn M. Baringer

Atmospheric Scientist

Matt Beach

Manager, Software Engineering and Information Technology Division

Paul E. Benson PE

Senior Air Quality Scientist, Transportation Policy and Planning

Tim R. Blakey

Graphic Designer

Steven G. Brown PhD

Manager, Environmental Analysis Division

Anthony M. Cavallaro

Software Engineer / Project Manager

Alan C. Chan

Manager of AirNow and International Programs

Aaron L. Cheever

Software Engineer

Lyle R. Chinkin


Lisa M. Churchman

Software Engineer Intern

Dana L. Coe

Senior Atmospheric Scientist / Senior Project Manager

James A. Cooper

Systems Engineer

Kenneth J. Craig

Manager, Atmospheric Modeling Group / Senior Atmospheric Scientist

Jennifer L. DeWinter

Atmospheric Scientist / Project Manager

Max D. Dillon

Field Technician

Yuan Du

Atmospheric Scientist

Justin S. Dumas


Tim S. Dye

Senior Vice President / Chief Business Development Officer

Douglas S. Eisinger PhD

Vice President / Chief Scientist, Transportation Policy & Planning

Angela L. Ekstrand

Software Engineer

Garnet B. Erdakos PhD

Atmospheric Scientist

Maggie T. Gelosi

Contract Specialist

Michael D. Haderman

Manager, Software Engineering Group

Hilary R. Hafner

Senior Vice President

Alan N. Healy

Manager, Software Engineering Group

ShihMing Huang

Air Quality Scientist / Project Manager

Marcus W. Hylton


Kameron C. Jacobsen

Administrative Specialist

Noushin Khalilifar

Information Technology Administrator

Joan E. Larson

Manager, Project Management Office/Contracts Group

Tami L. Lavezzo

Manager, Fire and Fuels Science Programs / Senior Project Manager

Frederick W. Lurmann

Chairman / Manager of Exposure Assessment Studies

Clinton P. MacDonald

Manager, Meteorology, Measurements, and Outreach Division

Michael C. McCarthy PhD

Senior Atmospheric Scientist / Project Manager

Hilary A. Minor

Atmospheric Scientist

Anondo D. Mukherjee

Air Quality Intern

Theresa E. O'Brien

Air Quality Scientist

Cole S. Obremski

Administrative Specialist

Gonzalo Parajon

Software Engineer

Nathan R. Pavlovic

Air Quality Scientist

Bryan M. Penfold

Manager, Air Quality and Exposure Group / GIS Coordinator

Marcy A. Protteau

Technical Editor

Stephen B. Reid QEP

Manager, Environmental Modeling Division

L. Willard Richards PhD

Vice President Emeritus (Retired)

Paul T. Roberts PhD

Executive Vice President / Chief Scientific Officer / Corporate Quality Assurance Officer

Jana L. Schwartz

Manager, Publications Group

Annie F. Seagram

Air Quality Scientist

Kevin M. Smith

Meteorological Field Technician

Levi G. Stanton

Air Quality Scientist / Project Manager

Mary Jo Teplitz

Senior Technical Editor

Kevin H. Ting

Software Engineer

Luis F. Vasquez

Software Engineer

David L. Vaughn

Senior Air Quality Field Technician / Senior Project Manager

Bryant S. West

Technical Editor

Jonathan W. West

Software Engineer

Patrick H. Zahn

Meteorologist / Lead Forecaster / Project Manager